Click to see more pictures

The secret of his success lies in his ability to catch the invisible balls thrown at him by the audience: he loves to pick them out of the air, toss them around for a while, then send them spinning back. Audiences love it too.
Within seconds, the audience is in hysterics. Cotton McAloon's extraordinary tricks with clubs and balls are an expression of his outstanding creativity and joie de vivre. So is his repartee, which is as stunning as his juggling.
Having studied various cultures on his worldwide travels, he has put together a collage of the funniest quirks he has found in each country. There's so much to savor in this show that you'll wish it could go on forever: verbal and visual comedy combined with unbelievable juggling. Cotton McAloon is one of the best jugglers performing today. His techniques have truly revolutionized the art.
Experience
as the

12-Minute Man
A pulsating performance
30-Minute Man
Solo with fire juggling
on TV, on variety stages, at gala evenings, at private functions and public events
in fact:
wherever you want to make a big impression.

For more information, please use the contact address.

Für weitere Bilder bitte KLICKEN !

Seine Antennen funktionieren seismographisch und seine Schlagfertigkeit ist so treffsicher wie seine Jonglage. Für diese Show hat der weltgereiste Entertainer verschiedene Kulturen unter die Lupe genommen. Aus den amüsantesten Marotten hat er nun ein Programm zusammengestellt.
Nach wenigen Sekunden ist das Publikum außer sich. Die aberwitzigen Dinge, die Cotton McAloon mit Keulen und Bällen anstellt, sind Ausdruck einer unerhörten Kreativität und Lebensfreude. Vielleicht sind weniger die sichtbaren, als die unscheinbaren Bälle aus dem Publikum mit denen er jongliert sein Erfolgsrezept?
Sie erhalten Antworten auf Fragen, auf die Sie nie gekommen wären: wie sieht es aus, wenn Keulen zum Rambo werden? Wie funktioniert die Wiedervereinigung von Ost- und Westbällen? Und was in aller Welt hat Rudi Völler damit zu tun? Eine komplexe Show, die leider viel zu schnell zu Ende ist: verbale und nonverbale Comedy mit virtuoser Jonglage. Cotton McAloon gehört zu den weltbesten Jongleuren. Seine Einfälle haben die Szene revolutioniert.
Erleben Sie
als

12-min-Mann
Spektakel mit Herzklopfen
30-min-Mann
Solo mit Feuer Jonglage
im Fernsehn, auf Varieté Bühnen über die Presse zu Gala-Soiréen, bei privaten und anderen Veranstaltungen
kurz:
überall dort, wo Sie richtig Wirbel machen wollen.

Für weitere Informationen nutzen Sie bitte die Kontaktadresse.